Gratitude + Tuesday.

GratiTuesday 😁

I heard this on the radio today (104.7 The Fish) and thought this is brilliant! What am I grateful for today? Oh man… that God keeps breathing His breath in me. 

I am grateful for the opportunity to wake up and to keep trying. Each day I am given another chance to get it right. Whether it’s the way I react to traffic, the way I treat people, or how much/little I interact with my family and friends. Recently I’ve become more conscious of eating habits, exercise, and spreading kindness and encouragement. Without Gods continual grace and love, I wouldn’t have the chance to live the life He intended me to live. He’s done a lot of amazing work in my life. So I’m absolutely certain I shouldn’t waste it. 

What are you grateful for?

“Be joyful always. Pray continually. Give thanks in all circumstances.”  -1 Thessalonians 5:16-18

 

Leave a Reply

